Отзывы

8,1
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,5
Комфорт
7,6
Расположение объекта размещения
7,9
Удобства
7,6
Персонал
8,7
Соотношение цены и качества
8,1

Отзывы

    alexey
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    31 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    alexander
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    5 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Петр
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    12 июля 2017

    Душегубка

    отдельная кровать для ребенка - отсутствует, раковины и душевую сотворил какой то дьявол, кондея нет, пауки везде, в номере жарко летом.
    завтраки, персонал
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    20 сентября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Onur
    tr

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    18 мая 2018

    Good enough for short stay.

    Wifi was not working with password in the room. Reception was closed after 21:00.
    Breakfast was nice, parking area has enough space and free of charge.
    Reinhard
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    26 марта 2018

    Good experience for the price

    Danilo
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    3 марта 2018

    Comfortable and pleasant

    The only flaw was a rather annoying whistle coming from some other room in the building or outside.
    The short stay was very comfortable. The fact of having the carpet never gives me a full sense of cleanliness, but the room was clean, equipped with a minibar, a comfortable armchair and a large window. The breakfast buffet was good and offered quality products, the staff really helpful, courteous and qualified, especially Mrs. Anna who also offered us soft drinks during the time we were in the lobby to prepare our work.
    Mike at Sheffield
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    19 сентября 2017

    A PLEASANT HOTEL

    Although the location is convenient for access by car (and produces good views), it's a steep walk down to the town and local restaurants (and seems steeper coming back!). I'd have liked tea/coffee making facilities.
    This is a pleasant hotel, not the most modern, but relaxed and comfortable. I had a 'corner' room on an upper floor, so good views in 2 directions. A good-sized room, good ensuite facilities, and pleasant staff. The buffet breakfast was good too.
    Dhakouane
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    17 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Gregory
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 декабря 2016

    Great hotel to stay at for holiday or work

    Every good staff Wood not change a thing The hotel was Great Thank you for have me there Regards to all your staff make me a happy