Beoordelingen

8,1
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,5
Comfort
7,6
Locatie accommodatie
7,9
Faciliteiten
7,7
Personeel
8,7
Waar voor uw geld
8,1

Beoordelingen

    W.H. Plucker
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    21 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Jean
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    21 september 2017

    Al bij al zeer goed, een aanrader

    Het ontbijt is er altijd goed, dit was niet mijn eerste verblijf in dit hotel en ga zeker nog terug
    Arie
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    17 september 2017

    Goed voor één overnachting.

    Kamers
    Prima ontbijt; kamers schoon, maar oubollig.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    3,8
    17 juli 2017
    Het hotel was smoezelig en ademde een sfeer van verval. De badkamer was niet schoon. Een van de doucheartikelen was eerder gebruikt en half vol.
    De receptioniste deed haar best maar de service was beneden de maat.
    Dirk
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    21 april 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    w
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    24 maart 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Guido
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    7 januari 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Jan
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    27 oktober 2016
    ontbijt
    Onur
    tr

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    18 mei 2018

    Good enough for short stay.

    Wifi was not working with password in the room. Reception was closed after 21:00.
    Breakfast was nice, parking area has enough space and free of charge.
    Reinhard
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    26 maart 2018

    Good experience for the price

    Danilo
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    3 maart 2018

    Comfortable and pleasant

    The only flaw was a rather annoying whistle coming from some other room in the building or outside.
    The short stay was very comfortable. The fact of having the carpet never gives me a full sense of cleanliness, but the room was clean, equipped with a minibar, a comfortable armchair and a large window. The breakfast buffet was good and offered quality products, the staff really helpful, courteous and qualified, especially Mrs. Anna who also offered us soft drinks during the time we were in the lobby to prepare our work.
    Mike at Sheffield
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    19 september 2017

    A PLEASANT HOTEL

    Although the location is convenient for access by car (and produces good views), it's a steep walk down to the town and local restaurants (and seems steeper coming back!). I'd have liked tea/coffee making facilities.
    This is a pleasant hotel, not the most modern, but relaxed and comfortable. I had a 'corner' room on an upper floor, so good views in 2 directions. A good-sized room, good ensuite facilities, and pleasant staff. The buffet breakfast was good too.
    Dhakouane
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    17 juli 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Gregory
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 december 2016

    Great hotel to stay at for holiday or work

    Every good staff Wood not change a thing The hotel was Great Thank you for have me there Regards to all your staff make me a happy